College Leadership Team

Dean

Directory
History
Dean

Associate Deans

Communication Studies
Communication Studies Graduate Track
Faculty
Directory
Associate Dean
Faculty
English
Directory
PhD Committee Chair
Technical Communication Graduate
Technical Communication and Rhetoric
Associate Dean
Rebecca Walton

Rebecca Walton

Associate Dean CHaSS; Professor TCR (she/her/hers)

(435) 797-0289

rebecca.walton@usu.edu

History
Directory
Associate Dean
Faculty
Associate Dean of Research
Medieval and Early Modern Studies

Department Heads

American Studies
Faculty
Anthropology
Department Head
Directory
Judson Finley

Judson Finley

Department Head | Sociology and Anthropology

(435) 797-9621

judson.finley@usu.edu

English Literature
rs affiliated
English undergraduate
Directory
English
Department Head
Medieval and Early Modern Studies
Faculty
Administration Staff
English Graduate
Phebe Jensen

Phebe Jensen

Department Head | English (she/her/hers)

(435) 797-2733

phebe.jensen@usu.edu

Faculty
Department Head
Social Work
TCI
Directory
MSWSA Faculty Supervisor
MSW
Jess Lucero

Jess Lucero

Department Head | Social Work

(435) 797-9122

jessica.lucero@usu.edu

World Languages and Cultures
Spanish
Faculty
Directory
Department Head
Latin American Studies
Communication Studies Graduate Track
Department Head
Faculty
Directory
Communication Studies
Jennifer Peeples

Jennifer Peeples

Department Head | Communication Studies

(435) 797-7440

jennifer.peeples@usu.edu

Internship Coordinator
Faculty
Department Head
Journalism and Communication
Directory
Journalism
Susan Polster

Susan Polster

Department Head | Journalism & Communication

435-613-5213

susan.polster@usu.edu

Faculty
Department Head
Pi Sigma Alpha Advisor
Directory
Political Science
Damon Cann

Damon Cann

Department Head | Political Science

435-797-8705

damon.cann@usu.edu

rs core faculty
Department Head
Religious Studies
Faculty
History
Directory

Affiliated Leadership

Affiliated Leadership
Directory
CHaSS
UPR
Directory
Affiliated Leadership
CHaSS
Mark Hodges

Lt Col Mark Hodges

Department Head | Aerospace Studies

mark.hodges@usu.edu

CHaSS
Directory
Affiliated Leadership
Shane Sorensen

MAJ Shane Sorensen

Department Head | Military Science

shane.sorensen@usu.edu

Directory
CHaSS
Affiliated Leadership

 

College Staff

Office Administration

Deans Office
Directory
Office Administration
Deans Office
Office Administration
Directory

Business Services

Deans Office
Business Services
Directory
Deans Office
Business Services
Directory

Development

Directory
Development
Deans Office
Development
Deans Office
Directory

Technical Support

Directory
tech support
Deans Office
Sefa Kaili

Sefa Kaili

Computer Technician

Joe.kaili@usu.edu

Communications & Media

CHaSS Communications
Directory
Deans Office
Directory
CHaSS Communications
CHaSS Communications
Directory