College Leadership Team

Dean

Directory
History
Dean

Associate Deans

Directory
Faculty
Communication Studies
Associate Dean
Directory
Associate Dean
Faculty
American Studies
College Democrats Advisor
English
sociology
Faculty
faculty and staff
Directory
Associate Dean
Technical Communication Graduate
English
PhD Committee Chair
Associate Dean
Directory
Faculty

Department Heads

Directory
Department Head
American Studies
Anthropology
Faculty
Judson Finley

Judson Finley

Department Head | Sociology and Anthropology

(435) 797-9621

judson.finley@usu.edu

Faculty
Department Head
Directory
rs affiliated
English
Phebe Jensen

Phebe Jensen

Department Head | English (she/her/hers)

(435) 797-2733

phebe.jensen@usu.edu

Social Work
MSWSA Faculty Supervisor
Department Head
MSW
Faculty
Directory
TCI
Jess Lucero

Jess Lucero

Department Head | Social Work

(435) 797-9122

jessica.lucero@usu.edu

Communication Studies
Faculty
Directory
Department Head
Jennifer Peeples

Jennifer Peeples

Department Head | Communication Studies

(435) 797-7440

jennifer.peeples@usu.edu

Faculty
The Eagle Advisor
Department Head
Journalism
Directory
Journalism and Communication
Susan Polster

Susan Polster

Department Head | Journalism & Communication

435-613-5213

susan.polster@usu.edu

Directory
Spanish
Department Head
Faculty
World Languages and Cultures
David Richter

David Richter

Department Head | World Languages and Cultures

(435) 797-9167

david.richter@usu.edu

Directory
Faculty
Department Head
rs core faculty
Religious Studies
History
Political Science
Directory
Department Head
Faculty
Anthony Peacock

Anthony Peacock

Department Head | Political Science

435-797-1314

anthony.peacock@usu.edu

College Staff

Office Administration

Deans Office
Office Administration
Directory
Office Administration
Deans Office
Directory

Business Services

Business Services
Deans Office
Directory
Business Services
Directory
Deans Office

Development

Deans Office
Development
Directory
Directory
Deans Office
Development

Technical Support

Deans Office
tech support
Directory
Sefa Kaili

Sefa Kaili

Computer Technician

Joe.kaili@usu.edu

Communications & Media

Directory
Deans Office
CHaSS Communications
Directory
CHaSS Communications
Kelsie Holman

Kelsie Holman

Communications Journalist

kelsie.holman@usu.edu

CHaSS Communications
Directory
Directory
CHaSS Communications
Lyndi Robins

Lyndi Robins

Communications Journalist

lyndi.robins@usu.edu

CHaSS Communications
Directory
Sarah Smith

Sarah Smith

Events / Social Media Assistant

sarah.smith@usu.edu

Directory
CHaSS Communications
Nathan Stewart

Nathan Stewart

Graphic & Media Designer

nathan.stewart@usu.edu