College Leadership Team

Dean

Dean
History
Directory

Associate Deans

Directory
Communication Studies
Associate Dean
Faculty
English Literature
Directory
Faculty
American Studies
College Democrats Advisor
Associate Dean
English
Associate Dean
Faculty
sociology
Directory
faculty and staff
English
Technical Communication Graduate
Technical Communication and Rhetoric
Faculty
Associate Dean
Directory
PhD Committee Chair

Department Heads

Anthropology
American Studies
Faculty
Directory
Department Head
Judson Finley

Judson Finley

Department Head | Sociology and Anthropology

(435) 797-9621

judson.finley@usu.edu

Directory
English Literature
Faculty
Administration Staff
English
Department Head
rs affiliated
Phebe Jensen

Phebe Jensen

Department Head | English (she/her/hers)

(435) 797-2733

phebe.jensen@usu.edu

TCI
Faculty
Social Work
Directory
MSW
MSWSA Faculty Supervisor
Department Head
Jess Lucero

Jess Lucero

Department Head | Social Work

(435) 797-9122

jessica.lucero@usu.edu

Directory
Faculty
Communication Studies
Department Head
Jennifer Peeples

Jennifer Peeples

Department Head | Communication Studies

(435) 797-7440

jennifer.peeples@usu.edu

Internship Coordinator
The Eagle Advisor
Journalism and Communication
Journalism
Department Head
Directory
Faculty
Susan Polster

Susan Polster

Department Head | Journalism & Communication

435-613-5213

susan.polster@usu.edu

Spanish
Directory
Faculty
World Languages and Cultures
Department Head
David Richter

David Richter

Department Head | World Languages and Cultures

(435) 797-9167

david.richter@usu.edu

Directory
History
rs core faculty
Faculty
Department Head
Religious Studies
Directory
Political Science
Department Head
Faculty
Anthony Peacock

Anthony Peacock

Department Head | Political Science

435-797-1314

anthony.peacock@usu.edu

College Staff

Office Administration

Deans Office
Office Administration
Directory
Directory
Deans Office
Office Administration

Business Services

Business Services
Deans Office
Directory
Directory
Business Services
Deans Office

Development

Deans Office
Directory
Development
Development
Directory
Deans Office

Technical Support

tech support
Directory
Deans Office
Sefa Kaili

Sefa Kaili

Computer Technician

Joe.kaili@usu.edu

Communications & Media

Directory
Deans Office
CHaSS Communications
Directory
CHaSS Communications
Kelsie Holman

Kelsie Holman

Communications Journalist

kelsie.holman@usu.edu

CHaSS Communications
Directory
Directory
CHaSS Communications
Lyndi Robins

Lyndi Robins

Communications Journalist

lyndi.robins@usu.edu

Directory
CHaSS Communications
Sarah Smith

Sarah Smith

Events / Social Media Assistant

sarah.smith@usu.edu

Directory
CHaSS Communications
Nathan Stewart

Nathan Stewart

Graphic & Media Designer

nathan.stewart@usu.edu