Sociology Directory

Sociology Faculty & Staff

Directory
sociology
Peer Advisor
faculty and staff
sociology
Yun Kim Population Lab
Directory
Faculty
faculty and staff
sociology
CANRI
Directory
Global Peacebuilding Certificate
Faculty
faculty and staff
Staff
Center for Intersectional Gender Studies and Research
faculty and staff
Directory
sociology
Faculty
Intersections
Directory
faculty and staff
sociology
Jordan Hammon

Jordan Hammon

Program Assistant, CANRI

Faculty
sociology
Directory
faculty and staff
Director of Graduate Studies
Erin Hofmann

Erin Hofmann

Associate Professor
Director of Graduate Studies

435-797-9123

erin.hofmann@usu.edu

sociology
Faculty
faculty and staff
Directory
faculty and staff
Yun Kim Population Lab
Faculty
sociology
Directory
Sojung Lim

Sojung Lim

Associate Professor
Director, Yun Kim Population Research Laboratory

435-797-8458

sojung.lim@usu.edu

Anti-Oppression Committee
Directory
faculty and staff
sociology
Faculty
sociology
faculty and staff
Directory
Faculty
sociology
Faculty
faculty and staff
Directory
Directory
faculty and staff
Faculty
Associate Dean
sociology
CANRI
Directory
sociology
faculty and staff
Faculty
Jessica Schad

Jessica Schad

Associate Professor | Director, CANRI

jessica.schad@usu.edu

CANRI
faculty and staff
Directory
Faculty
sociology

Adjunct Faculty

Directory
faculty and staff
Sociology Adjunct
Faculty
Sam Arungwa

Sam Arungwa

Assistant Professor

sam.arungwa@usu.edu

Directory
CANRI
faculty and staff
Sociology Adjunct
Faculty
Courtney Flint

Courtney Flint

Professor of Environment & Society, Affiliated Faculty in Sociology

435-797-8635

courtney.flint@usu.edu

Sociology Adjunct
Faculty
Directory
faculty and staff
M. Scott Henrie

M. Scott Henrie

Professor of Criminal Justice

435-613-5135

scott.henrie@usu.edu

Directory
faculty and staff
Faculty
Sociology Adjunct
Sociology Adjunct
Directory
Faculty
faculty and staff
Sociology Adjunct
Directory
Jason Twede

Jason Twede

Assistant Professor

Jason.twede@usu.edu

Faculty
Sociology Adjunct
faculty and staff
Directory
Directory
faculty and staff
Sociology Adjunct
Faculty
Rachel Walton

Rachel Walton

Professor of Criminal Justice

435-613-5272

rachel.walton@usu.edu

Emeritus Faculty

Sociology Emeritus
Directory
Directory
Sociology Emeritus
faculty and staff
Faculty
Sociology Emeritus
Directory
Directory
faculty and staff
Sociology Emeritus
Faculty
Directory
Sociology Emeritus