Sociology Directory

Sociology Faculty & Staff

faculty and staff
sociology
Directory
faculty and staff
Directory
Faculty
sociology
Sam Arungwa

Sam Arungwa

Assistant Professor

sam.arungwa@usu.edu

Yun Kim Population Lab
Directory
faculty and staff
Faculty
sociology
CANRI
Directory
Faculty
faculty and staff
sociology
Courtney Flint

Courtney Flint

Professor of Environment & Society, Affiliated Faculty in Sociology

435-797-8635

courtney.flint@usu.edu

CANRI
sociology
Faculty
faculty and staff
Global Peacebuilding Certificate
Directory
Faculty
Staff
sociology
faculty and staff
Directory
Center for Intersectional Gender Studies and Research
Intersections
faculty and staff
sociology
Faculty
Directory
M. Scott Henrie

M. Scott Henrie

Professor of Criminal Justice

435-613-5135

scott.henrie@usu.edu

Director of Graduate Studies
faculty and staff
Faculty
Directory
sociology
Erin Hofmann

Erin Hofmann

Associate Professor
Director of Graduate Studies

435-797-9123

erin.hofmann@usu.edu

Directory
faculty and staff
sociology
Faculty
Directory
Faculty
sociology
faculty and staff
Faculty
Yun Kim Population Lab
Directory
faculty and staff
sociology
Sojung Lim

Sojung Lim

Associate Professor
Director, Yun Kim Population Research Laboratory

435-797-8458

sojung.lim@usu.edu

faculty and staff
Directory
Anti-Oppression Committee
Faculty
sociology
sociology
faculty and staff
Directory
Faculty
Directory
sociology
Faculty
faculty and staff
sociology
Directory
faculty and staff
Faculty
sociology
Directory
faculty and staff
faculty and staff
Directory
sociology
Faculty
CANRI
Jessica Schad

Jessica Schad

Associate Professor | Director, CANRI

jessica.schad@usu.edu

CANRI
Faculty
faculty and staff
sociology
Directory
Directory
Criminal Justice
sociology
Faculty
faculty and staff
Jason Twede

Jason Twede

Assistant Professor

Jason.twede@usu.edu

Faculty
sociology
faculty and staff
Directory
Stephen VanGeem

Stephen VanGeem

Assistant Professor | Director of Undergraduate Studies

435-797-7331

stephen.vangeem@usu.edu

Directory
Faculty
Peacebuilding Initiative
sociology
CANRI
faculty and staff
Faculty
Directory
faculty and staff
sociology
Rachel Walton

Rachel Walton

Professor of Criminal Justice

435-613-5272

rachel.walton@usu.edu

Emeritus Faculty

Directory
Sociology Emeritus
Directory
Sociology Emeritus
faculty and staff
Faculty
Sociology Emeritus
Directory
Sociology Emeritus
Faculty
Directory
faculty and staff
Sociology Emeritus
Directory