Sociology Directory

Sociology Faculty & Staff

Peer Advisor
sociology
Directory
faculty and staff
sociology
Faculty
Directory
faculty and staff
Sam Arungwa

Sam Arungwa

Assistant Professor

sam.arungwa@usu.edu

Yun Kim Population Lab
faculty and staff
Faculty
Directory
sociology
faculty and staff
sociology
Faculty
CANRI
Directory
Courtney Flint

Courtney Flint

Professor of Environment & Society, Affiliated Faculty in Sociology

435-797-8635

courtney.flint@usu.edu

Directory
sociology
faculty and staff
Faculty
Global Peacebuilding Certificate
CANRI
Faculty
faculty and staff
sociology
Directory
Intersections
Center for Intersectional Gender Studies and Research
Staff
Directory
sociology
faculty and staff
Jordan Hammon

Jordan Hammon

Program Assistant, CANRI

Directory
sociology
faculty and staff
Faculty
M. Scott Henrie

M. Scott Henrie

Professor of Criminal Justice

435-613-5135

scott.henrie@usu.edu

faculty and staff
sociology
Faculty
Director of Graduate Studies
Directory
Erin Hofmann

Erin Hofmann

Associate Professor
Director of Graduate Studies

435-797-9123

erin.hofmann@usu.edu

Directory
faculty and staff
Faculty
sociology
sociology
faculty and staff
Directory
Faculty
sociology
Yun Kim Population Lab
Faculty
Directory
faculty and staff
Sojung Lim

Sojung Lim

Associate Professor
Director, Yun Kim Population Research Laboratory

435-797-8458

sojung.lim@usu.edu

Directory
faculty and staff
Faculty
sociology
Anti-Oppression Committee
Faculty
sociology
faculty and staff
Directory
Directory
sociology
faculty and staff
Faculty
sociology
faculty and staff
Directory
Faculty
Directory
sociology
faculty and staff
Faculty
Directory
sociology
CANRI
Faculty
faculty and staff
Jessica Schad

Jessica Schad

Associate Professor | Director, CANRI

jessica.schad@usu.edu

faculty and staff
Faculty
sociology
CANRI
Directory
faculty and staff
Faculty
Directory
sociology
Directory
faculty and staff
Faculty
sociology
Rachel Walton

Rachel Walton

Professor of Criminal Justice

435-613-5272

rachel.walton@usu.edu

Emeritus Faculty

Directory
Sociology Emeritus
Directory
Sociology Emeritus
Directory
Sociology Emeritus
faculty and staff
Faculty
Sociology Emeritus
Faculty
faculty and staff
Directory
Sociology Emeritus
Directory