Sociology Directory

Sociology Faculty & Staff

Directory
sociology
faculty and staff
Peer Advisor
sociology
Faculty
Directory
Yun Kim Population Lab
faculty and staff
Faculty
faculty and staff
Directory
Global Peacebuilding Certificate
sociology
CANRI
Staff
Intersections
sociology
Directory
Faculty
faculty and staff
Center for Intersectional Gender Studies and Research
faculty and staff
sociology
Directory
Jordan Hammon

Jordan Hammon

Program Assistant, CANRI

Director of Graduate Studies
sociology
Directory
faculty and staff
Faculty
Erin Hofmann

Erin Hofmann

Associate Professor
Director of Graduate Studies

435-797-9123

erin.hofmann@usu.edu

Directory
Faculty
sociology
faculty and staff
faculty and staff
Directory
Faculty
sociology
Faculty
sociology
faculty and staff
Yun Kim Population Lab
Directory
Sojung Lim

Sojung Lim

Associate Professor
Director, Yun Kim Population Research Laboratory

435-797-8458

sojung.lim@usu.edu

Directory
Anti-Oppression Committee
sociology
Faculty
faculty and staff
sociology
Faculty
Directory
faculty and staff
sociology
Faculty
Directory
faculty and staff
Faculty
faculty and staff
Directory
Associate Dean
sociology
CANRI
Directory
faculty and staff
Faculty
sociology
Jessica Schad

Jessica Schad

Associate Professor | Director, CANRI

jessica.schad@usu.edu

Directory
faculty and staff
CANRI
Faculty
sociology
Faculty
Directory
faculty and staff
sociology

Affiliated Faculty

Directory
Faculty
faculty and staff
Sociology Adjunct
Sam Arungwa

Sam Arungwa

Assistant Professor

sam.arungwa@usu.edu

Sociology Adjunct
Directory
faculty and staff
Faculty
CANRI
Courtney Flint

Courtney Flint

Professor of Environment & Society, Affiliated Faculty in Sociology

435-797-8635

courtney.flint@usu.edu

Faculty
Sociology Adjunct
Directory
faculty and staff
M. Scott Henrie

M. Scott Henrie

Professor of Criminal Justice

435-613-5135

scott.henrie@usu.edu

faculty and staff
Directory
Sociology Adjunct
Faculty
Sociology Adjunct
Directory
Jason Twede

Jason Twede

Assistant Professor

Jason.twede@usu.edu

Directory
Sociology Adjunct
Faculty
faculty and staff
Rachel Walton

Rachel Walton

Professor of Criminal Justice

435-613-5272

rachel.walton@usu.edu

Emeritus Faculty

Directory
Sociology Emeritus
Directory
Sociology Emeritus
Sociology Emeritus
faculty and staff
Directory
Faculty
Directory
Faculty
faculty and staff
Sociology Emeritus
Sociology Emeritus
Directory