Social Work Directory

Social Work
Faculty
Directory
faculty and staff
Joslin Batty

Joslin Batty

Clinical Assistant Professor of Social Work

joslin.batty@usu.edu

Faculty
Directory
Social Work
Charlie Bayles

Charlie Bayles

Clinical Assistant Professor of Social Work

(435) 678-8167

sharla.bayles@usu.edu

Directory
Social Work
Faculty
Directory
Social Work
Faculty
Sean Camp

Sean Camp

Clinical Associate Professor

(770) 318-6157

seancampmsw@gmail.com

Directory
Faculty
Social Work
Moises Diaz

Moises Diaz

Clinical Associate Professor
Assistant Practicum Director

(435) 797-8258

moises.diaz@usu.edu

Directory
Social Work
Social Work
Directory
MSW
Faculty
program advisor
Susan Cutler Egbert

Susan Cutler Egbert

Regional Campus Part-time MSW Program Coordinator, Clinical Professor of Social Work

(801) 518-1115

susan.egbert@usu.edu

Directory
program director
Faculty
Social Work
TCI
Jen Evers

Jen Evers

Clinical Associate Professor
BSW Program Coordinator, Statewide Campus

(435) 797-5104

jenifer.evers@usu.edu

Social Work
Directory
Nate Hadley

Nate Hadley

Clinical Assistant Professor

nathan.hadley@usu.edu

Social Work
Directory
Faculty
Raini Heap

Raini Heap

Clinical Assistant Professor

(435) 830-9905

raini.heap@usu.edu

Peer Advisor
faculty and staff
Social Work
Directory
program director
Directory
Faculty
Social Work
Vonda Jump

Vonda Jump

Associate Professor of Social Work

(435) 919-1244

vonda.jump@usu.edu

Social Work
Faculty
MSWSA Faculty Supervisor
Department Head
Directory
TCI
MSW
Jess Lucero

Jess Lucero

Department Head | Social Work

(435) 797-9122

jessica.lucero@usu.edu

Faculty
Anti-Oppression Committee
Directory
Social Work
Cris Meier

Cris Meier

Assistant Professor | Extension Community Resource and Economic Development Specialist

cris.meier@usu.edu

program advisor
Faculty
Social Work
Directory
MSW
Faculty
Social Work
Directory
Faculty
Social Work
MSW
SWSA Faculty Advisor
TCI
SWSA
Directory
program advisor
Jefferson "J.C." Sheen

Jefferson "J.C." Sheen

Assistant Professor
MSW Program Coordinator, Logan Campus

(435) 797-8113

jeff.sheen@usu.edu

Social Work
Directory
Faculty
Carl (CJ) Sorenson

Carl (CJ) Sorenson

Clinical Associate Professor
Practicum Director

(435) 919-1282

carl.sorenson@usu.edu

Directory
Social Work
Faculty
Directory
Faculty
faculty and staff
Social Work
Julie Stevens

Julie Stevens

Clinical Assistant Professor of Social Work

julie.stevens@usu.edu

Directory
Social Work
Faculty
Jan Thornton

Jan Thornton

Clinical Associate Professor of Social Work

(435) 613-5355

Jan.Thornton@usu.edu

I-Systems Institute
Certified Practitioner
Social Work
Mind-Body Bridging
Anti-Oppression Committee Liason
Directory
Faculty
Derrik Tollefson

Derrik Tollefson

Professor
Director, I-System Institute for Transdisciplinary Studies

(435) 797-9296

derrik.tollefson@usu.edu

Social Work
Faculty
Directory
faculty and staff
Dorothy Wallis

Dorothy Wallis

Assistant Professor of Social Work

dorothy.wallis@usu.edu

Faculty
Social Work
Certified Practitioner
Directory
Mind-Body Bridging
I-System Institute
Kevin G. Webb

Kevin G. Webb

Associate Director, I-System Institute for Transdisciplinary Studies
Professional Practice Assistant Professor

435-459-4543

kevin.g.webb@usu.edu

Faculty
program director
Director
TCI
Social Work
Directory
Jayme Walters

Jayme Walters

Assistant Professor
BSW Program Coordinator, Logan Campus
Director, TCI

435-797-7693

jayme.walters@usu.edu

program director
Directory
Social Work
faculty and staff