Social Work Directory

Social Work
Directory
Faculty
faculty and staff
Social Work
Directory
Joslin Batty

Joslin Batty

Clinical Assistant Professor

joslin.batty@usu.edu

Directory
Social Work
Faculty
Directory
Faculty
Social Work
Directory
Faculty
Social Work
Sean Camp

Sean Camp

Clinical Associate Professor

(770) 318-6157

seancampmsw@gmail.com

Faculty
Directory
Social Work
Moises Diaz

Moises Diaz

Clinical Associate Professor | Assistant Practicum Director

(435) 797-8258

moises.diaz@usu.edu

Directory
Social Work
MSW
Faculty
program advisor
Directory
Social Work
Susan Cutler Egbert

Susan Cutler Egbert

Clinical Professor | MSW Program Director | Statewide MSW Coordinator

(801) 518-1115

susan.egbert@usu.edu

Directory
Faculty
Social Work
TCI
program director
Jen Evers

Jen Evers

Clinical Associate Professor | BSW Program Coordinator for Statewide Campus

(435) 797-5104

jenifer.evers@usu.edu

Directory
Faculty
Social Work
Directory
Social Work
Nate Hadley

Nate Hadley

Clinical Assistant Professor

nathan.hadley@usu.edu

Faculty
Social Work
Directory
Raini Heap

Raini Heap

Clinical Assistant Professor

(435) 830-9905

raini.heap@usu.edu

Peer Advisor
Social Work
faculty and staff
Directory
program director
Directory
Faculty
Social Work
Social Work
Directory
Faculty & Staff
program director
Teresa Lemmon

Teresa Lemmon

Statewide Academic Advisor

teresa.lemmon@usu.edu

TCI
Faculty
MSW
SWSA
Social Work
Department Head
Directory
SWSA Faculty Advisor
MSWSA Faculty Supervisor
Jess Lucero

Jess Lucero

Associate Professor | Department Head

(435) 797-9122

jessica.lucero@usu.edu

Faculty
Directory
Social Work
Anti-Oppression Committee
Cris Meier

Cris Meier

Assistant Professor | Extension Community Resource and Economic Development Specialist

cris.meier@usu.edu

Social Work
Faculty
Directory
program advisor
MSW
Directory
Faculty
Social Work
Faculty
Social Work
program advisor
Directory
TCI
MSW
Jefferson "J.C." Sheen

Jefferson "J.C." Sheen

Assistant Professor | MSW Program Coordinator for Logan Campus

(435) 797-8113

jeff.sheen@usu.edu

Social Work
Directory
Faculty
Carl (CJ) Sorenson

Carl (CJ) Sorenson

Clinical Associate Professor | Director of Field Education

(435) 919-1282

carl.sorenson@usu.edu

Directory
Faculty
SWSA
Social Work
SWSA Faculty Advisor
Faculty
Directory
Peacebuilding Initiative
faculty and staff
Social Work
Julie Stevens

Julie Stevens

Clinical Assistant Professor

julie.stevens@usu.edu

Directory
Social Work
Faculty
Certified Practitioner
I-Systems Institute
Mind-Body Bridging
Faculty
Anti-Oppression Committee Liason
Directory
Social Work
Derrik Tollefson

Derrik Tollefson

Professor | Director I-System Institute for Transdisciplinary Studies

(435) 797-9296

derrik.tollefson@usu.edu

Social Work
Faculty
Directory
faculty and staff
Social Work
Mind-Body Bridging
Directory
Certified Practitioner
Faculty
I-System Institute
Kevin G. Webb

Kevin G. Webb

Professional Practice Assistant Professor | Associate Director I-System Institute for Transdisciplinary Studies

435-459-4543

kevin.g.webb@usu.edu

Director
Social Work
TCI
program director
Directory
Faculty
Jayme Walters

Jayme Walters

Assistant Professor | BSW Program Director | Director of the Transforming Communities Institute

435-797-7693

jayme.walters@usu.edu

faculty and staff
Social Work
program director
Directory