Social Work Directory

Faculty
Social Work
faculty and staff
Directory
Joslin Batty

Joslin Batty

Clinical Assistant Professor of Social Work

joslin.batty@usu.edu

Directory
Faculty
Social Work
Charlie Bayles

Charlie Bayles

Clinical Assistant Professor of Social Work

(435) 678-8167

sharla.bayles@usu.edu

Social Work
Faculty
Directory
Faculty
Directory
Social Work
Sean Camp

Sean Camp

Clinical Associate Professor

(770) 318-6157

seancampmsw@gmail.com

Social Work
Directory
Faculty
Moises Diaz

Moises Diaz

Clinical Associate Professor
Assistant Practicum Director

(435) 797-8258

moises.diaz@usu.edu

Social Work
Directory
Directory
MSW
Faculty
Social Work
Susan Cutler Egbert

Susan Cutler Egbert

Regional Campus Part-time MSW Program Coordinator, Clinical Professor of Social Work

(801) 518-1115

susan.egbert@usu.edu

Directory
TCI
Social Work
Faculty
Jen Evers

Jen Evers

Clinical Associate Professor

(435) 797-5104

jenifer.evers@usu.edu

Directory
Faculty
Social Work
Directory
Social Work
Nate Hadley

Nate Hadley

Clinical Assistant Professor

nathan.hadley@usu.edu

faculty and staff
Peer Advisor
Social Work
program director
Directory
Directory
Social Work
Faculty
Vonda Jump

Vonda Jump

Associate Professor of Social Work

(435) 919-1244

vonda.jump@usu.edu

Social Work
TCI
Faculty
MSW
Department Head
Directory
MSWSA Faculty Supervisor
Jess Lucero

Jess Lucero

Department Head | Social Work

(435) 797-9122

jessica.lucero@usu.edu

TCI
Faculty
Anti-Oppression Committee
Social Work
Directory
Cris Meier

Cris Meier

Assistant Professor | Extension Community Resource and Economic Development Specialist

cris.meier@usu.edu

Social Work
MSW
Directory
Faculty
Directory
TCI
program director
Faculty
Social Work
Terry Peak

Terry Peak

Social Work Program Director - Professor

(435) 797-4080

terry.peak@usu.edu

SWSA
Social Work
SWSA Faculty Advisor
Faculty
Directory
TCI
Directory
Faculty
Social Work
program director
Carl (CJ) Sorenson

Carl (CJ) Sorenson

Clinical Associate Professor
Statewide BSW Program Director

(435) 919-1282

carl.sorenson@usu.edu

Directory
TCI
Social Work
Faculty
Social Work
Faculty
Directory
faculty and staff
Julie Stevens

Julie Stevens

Clinical Assistant Professor of Social Work

julie.stevens@usu.edu

Social Work
Faculty
Directory
Jan Thornton

Jan Thornton

Clinical Associate Professor of Social Work

(435) 613-5355

Jan.Thornton@usu.edu

Directory
I-Systems Institute
Anti-Oppression Committee Liason
Certified Practitioner
Faculty
Social Work
Mind-Body Bridging
Derrik Tollefson

Derrik Tollefson

Professor
Director, I-System Institute for Transdisciplinary Studies

(435) 797-9296

derrik.tollefson@usu.edu

Social Work
faculty and staff
Directory
Faculty
Dorothy Wallis

Dorothy Wallis

Assistant Professor of Social Work

dorothy.wallis@usu.edu

Social Work
Directory
Director
TCI
Faculty
Jayme Walters

Jayme Walters

Assistant Professor
Director, TCI

jayme.walters@usu.edu

Social Work
faculty and staff
Directory