Social Work Directory

Director
Social Work
Faculty
Directory
TCI
Jayme Walters

Jayme Walters

Assistant Professor
Director, TCI

jayme.walters@usu.edu

Faculty
Social Work
Directory
placeholder image

Charlie Bayles

Clinical Assistant Professor of Social Work

(435) 678-8167

sharla.bayles@usu.edu

Social Work
Directory
Faculty
Social Work
Faculty
Directory
Sean Camp

Sean Camp

Clinical Associate Professor

(770) 318-6157

seancampmsw@gmail.com

Faculty
Social Work
Directory
Moises Diaz

Moises Diaz

Clinical Associate Professor
Assistant Practicum Director

(435) 797-8258

moises.diaz@usu.edu

Directory
Social Work
Directory
Faculty
Social Work
MSW
Susan Cutler Egbert

Susan Cutler Egbert

Regional Campus Part-time MSW Program Coordinator, Clinical Associate Professor

(801) 518-1115

susan.egbert@usu.edu

TCI
Social Work
Faculty
Directory
Jen Evers

Jen Evers

Clinical Associate Professor

(435) 797-5104

jenifer.evers@usu.edu

Faculty
Directory
Social Work
Social Work
Directory
Nate Hadley

Nate Hadley

Clinical Assistant Professor

nathan.hadley@usu.edu

Faculty
Social Work
Directory
Department Head
MSW
Social Work
Directory
MSWSA Faculty Supervisor
Faculty
TCI
Jess Lucero

Jess Lucero

Department Head | Social Work

(435) 797-9122

jessica.lucero@usu.edu

Social Work
TCI
Anti-Oppression Committee
Directory
Faculty
Cris Meier

Cris Meier

Assistant Professor | Extension Community Resource and Economic Development Specialist

cris.meier@usu.edu

Faculty
MSW
Directory
Social Work
Social Work
Directory
program director
Faculty
TCI
Terry Peak

Terry Peak

Social Work Program Director - Professor

(435) 797-4080

terry.peak@usu.edu

SWSA Faculty Advisor
Faculty
SWSA
Directory
TCI
Social Work
Directory
Faculty
program director
Social Work
Carl (CJ) Sorenson

Carl (CJ) Sorenson

Clinical Associate Professor
Statewide BSW Program Director

(435) 919-1282

carl.sorenson@usu.edu

Directory
TCI
Social Work
Faculty
Faculty
Directory
Social Work
I-System Institute
Anti-Oppression Committee Liason
Mind-Body Bridging
Faculty
Social Work
Certified Practitioner
Directory
Derrik Tollefson

Derrik Tollefson

Professor
Director, I-System Institute for Transdisciplinary Studies

(435) 797-9296

derrik.tollefson@usu.edu

Mind-Body Bridging
Social Work
I-System Institute
Faculty
Certified Practitioner
Directory
Kevin G. Webb

Kevin G. Webb

Associate Director, I-System Institute for Transdisciplinary Studies
Professional Practice Assistant Professor

435-459-4543

kevin.g.webb@usu.edu

Peer Advisor
Directory
Social Work
faculty and staff
Directory
Social Work
Faculty
Raini Heap

Raini Heap

Clinical Assistant Professor

(435) 830-9905

raini.heap@usu.edu

sociology
Academic Advisor
Social Work
Law and Society Certificate
Criminal Justice
Directory