Social Work Directory

Faculty
TCI
Director
Social Work
Directory
Jayme Walters

Jayme Walters

Assistant Professor
Director, TCI

jayme.walters@usu.edu

Social Work
Directory
Faculty
placeholder image

Charlie Bayles

Clinical Assistant Professor of Social Work

(435) 678-8167

sharla.bayles@usu.edu

Social Work
Directory
Faculty
Social Work
Directory
Faculty
Sean Camp

Sean Camp

Clinical Associate Professor

(770) 318-6157

seancampmsw@gmail.com

Social Work
Faculty
Directory
Moises Diaz

Moises Diaz

Assistant Practicum Director- Clinical Assistant Professor

(435) 797-8258

moises.diaz@usu.edu

Directory
Social Work
Faculty
Directory
MSW
Social Work
Susan Cutler Egbert

Susan Cutler Egbert

Regional Campus Part-time MSW Program Coordinator, Clinical Associate Professor

(801) 518-1115

susan.egbert@usu.edu

Directory
Faculty
Social Work
TCI
Jen Evers

Jen Evers

Clinical Associate Professor

(435) 797-5104

jenifer.evers@usu.edu

Faculty
Directory
Social Work
Social Work
Directory
Nate Hadley

Nate Hadley

Clinical Assistant Professor

nathan.hadley@usu.edu

Directory
Faculty
Social Work
Social Work
Directory
TCI
Department Head
MSWSA Faculty Supervisor
Faculty
MSW
Jess Lucero

Jess Lucero

Department Head | Social Work

(435) 797-9122

jessica.lucero@usu.edu

Social Work
Faculty
TCI
Anti-Oppression Committee
Directory
Cris Meier

Cris Meier

Assistant Professor | Extension Community Resource and Economic Development Specialist

cris.meier@usu.edu

Directory
Faculty
Social Work
MSW
Faculty
program director
TCI
Directory
Social Work
Terry Peak

Terry Peak

Social Work Program Director - Professor

(435) 797-4080

terry.peak@usu.edu

TCI
Faculty
SWSA
Directory
Social Work
SWSA Faculty Advisor
Directory
Social Work
Faculty
program director
Carl (CJ) Sorenson

Carl (CJ) Sorenson

Clinical Associate Professor
Statewide BSW Program Director

(435) 919-1282

carl.sorenson@usu.edu

Faculty
Directory
TCI
Social Work
Social Work
Directory
Faculty
I-System Institute
Mind-Body Bridging
Directory
Certified Practitioner
Faculty
Anti-Oppression Committee Liason
Social Work
Derrik Tollefson

Derrik Tollefson

Professor
Director, I-System Institute for Transdisciplinary Studies

(435) 797-9296

derrik.tollefson@usu.edu

Faculty
Mind-Body Bridging
Social Work
Certified Practitioner
I-System Institute
Directory
Kevin G. Webb

Kevin G. Webb

Associate Director, I-System Institute for Transdisciplinary Studies
Professional Practice Assistant Professor

435-459-4543

kevin.g.webb@usu.edu

Social Work
Directory
Faculty
Raini Heap

Raini Heap

Clinical Assistant Professor

(435) 830-9905

raini.heap@usu.edu

sociology
Law and Society Certificate
Criminal Justice
Social Work
Academic Advisor
Directory