Social Work Directory

Directory
Social Work
Faculty
Directory
Social Work
Faculty
Social Work
Directory
Directory
Faculty
Social Work
Faculty
Social Work
Directory
Directory
Social Work
Faculty
Moises Diaz

Moises Diaz

Clinical Associate Professor

+1 435 797 8258

moises.diaz@usu.edu

TCI
Social Work
Directory
Faculty
Jaxon Didericksen

Jaxon Didericksen

Access to Justice Program Coordinator | Transforming Communities Institute

+1 435 797 1713

jaxon.didericksen@usu.edu

Directory
Social Work
program advisor
Directory
Faculty
MSW
Social Work
Susan Cutler Egbert

Susan Cutler Egbert

Clinical Professor | MSW Program Director | Statewide MSW Coordinator

+1 801 518 1115

susan.egbert@usu.edu

TCI
program director
BSW
Faculty
Social Work
Directory
Jen Evers

Jen Evers

Clinical Associate Professor | BSW Program Director

+1 435 797 5104

jenifer.evers@usu.edu

Directory
Faculty
Social Work
Social Work
Directory
Academic Advisor
Directory
Social Work
Nate Hadley

Nate Hadley

Clinical Assistant Professor

nathan.hadley@usu.edu

Directory
Faculty
Social Work
Raini Heap

Raini Heap

Clinical Assistant Professor

+1 435 830 9905

raini.heap@usu.edu

Faculty
Social Work
Directory
sociology
faculty and staff
Directory
Social Work
Statewide
Criminal Justice
Faculty & Staff
Academic Advisor
Social Work
Faculty
Department Head
SWSA Faculty Advisor
Directory
SWSA
MSW
MSWSA Faculty Supervisor
TCI
Social Work
Directory
Anti-Oppression Committee
Faculty
Cris Meier

Cris Meier

Associate Professor | Extension Community Resource and Economic Development Specialist

cris.meier@usu.edu

Directory
Faculty
Social Work
Social Work
Directory
Tia Rowley

Tia Rowley

Outreach & Field Program Director

+1 435 797 1287

tia.rowley@usu.edu

Social Work
TCI
Directory
program advisor
Faculty
MSW
Jefferson "J.C." Sheen

Jefferson "J.C." Sheen

Assistant Professor | MSW Program Coordinator for Logan Campus

+1 435 797 8113

jeff.sheen@usu.edu

Directory
MSW
Social Work
program advisor
Chelsey Spears

Chelsey Spears

MSW Graduate Program Coordinator - Statewide Campuses

+1 435 840 1939

chelsey.spears@usu.edu

Faculty
Social Work
SWSA
Directory
SWSA Faculty Advisor
Faculty
faculty and staff
Peacebuilding Board
Directory
Social Work
Peacebuilding Initiative
Julie Stevens

Julie Stevens

Clinical Assistant Professor

julie.stevens@usu.edu

Faculty
Directory
Social Work
Faculty
Social Work
Directory
Mind-Body Bridging
Certified Practitioner
Anti-Oppression Committee Liason
Faculty
Directory
I-Systems Institute
Social Work
Derrik Tollefson

Derrik Tollefson

Professor | Director I-System Institute for Transdisciplinary Studies

+1 435 797 9296

derrik.tollefson@usu.edu

Faculty
faculty and staff
Social Work
Directory
Director
Directory
Social Work
TCI
Faculty
Jayme Walters

Jayme Walters

Assistant Professor | Director of the Transforming Communities Institute

+1 435 797 7693

jayme.walters@usu.edu

program director
Directory
faculty and staff
program advisor
MSW
Social Work
Morgan Walton

Morgan Walton

Graduate Program Coordinator - Logan Campus

+1 435 797 1754

morgan.walton@usu.edu

Certified Practitioner
I-System Institute
Directory
Faculty
Social Work
Mind-Body Bridging
Kevin G. Webb

Kevin G. Webb

Professional Practice Assistant Professor | Associate Director I-System Institute for Transdisciplinary Studies

+1 435 459 4543

kevin.g.webb@usu.edu

Faculty
Social Work
program director
Directory
BSW