Skip to main content

CHaSS Dean's Office

Phone: 435-797-1195
Fax: 435-797-1092

Dean's Office
Old Main 338
(435) 797-1195
Logan, UT 84322-0700

 

College Leadership

CHaSS Dean Joseph Ward

Joseph P. Ward

Dean
435-797-1195| joe.ward@usu.edu
Old Main 338

Assoc. Dean Evelyn Funda

Evelyn Funda

Associate Dean of Graduate Studies
435-797-3653 | evelyn.funda@usu.edu
Old Main 333

 
Eric Reither

Eric Reither

Associate Dean of Research
435-797-1217 | eric.reither@usu.edu
Old Main 309

Associate dean Matthew Sanders

Matthew Sanders

Associate Dean of Undergraduate Studies
435-797-8409 | matt.sanders@usu.edu
Old Main 338B

Office Administration

Natalie Smoot

Natalie Archibald Smoot

Executive Assistant to the Dean
435-797-2796 | natalie.archibald@usu.edu
Old Main 338C

Jenn Hymas

Jenn Hymas

Staff Assistant III
435-797-5668 | jenn.hymas@usu.edu
Old Main 338

Teresa Contreras

Teresa Contreras

Staff Assistant II
435-797-0204 | teresa.contreras@usu.edu
Old Main 338

Business Services

Maegan Hunter

Maegan Hunter

Financial Officer
435-797-1200 | maegan.hunter@usu.edu
Old Main 335

Carson Esplin

Carson Esplin

HR Specialist
435-797-5659 | carson.esplin@usu.edu
Old Main 339

Development

Development Officer Justin Barton

Justin Barton

Development Officer
435-797-4473 | justin.barton@usu.edu
Old Main 331

Emily Heaton standing in front of Old Main

Emily Heaton

Development Officer
435-797-0267 | emily.heaton@usu.edu
Old Main 338F

Communication and Media

Simon Bergholtz

Simon Bergholtz

Media Specialist
435-797-2985 | simon.bergholtz@usu.edu
Old Main 338E

Technical Support

Joe Kaili

Sefa Kaili

Computer Technician
Joe.kaili@usu.edu
Ray B. West 112