English Directory

Faculty

Faculty
Directory
English
American Studies
Directory
Faculty
English
Directory
Sink Hollow Advisor
English
Internship Coordinator
Faculty
Shanan Ballam

Shanan Ballam

Senior Lecturer (she/her/hers)

(435) 797-3697

shanan.ballam@usu.edu

Faculty
English
Sink Hollow Advisor
Directory
Russ Beck

Russ Beck

Senior Lecturer (he/him/his)

(435) 797-8837

russ.beck@usu.edu

English
Directory
Faculty
Faculty
English
American Studies
Directory
Faculty
Directory
English
Beth Buyserie

Beth Buyserie

Assistant Professor (she/her/hers)

(435) 797-3546

beth.buyserie@usu.edu

English
Directory
Faculty
Directory
Director of Graduate Studies
Technical Communication Graduate
English
Faculty
Technical Communication and Rhetoric
Jared Colton

Jared Colton

Associate Professor (he/him/his)

(435) 797-8412

jared.colton@usu.edu

English Club
Faculty
rs affiliated
Sigma Tau Delta Advisor
Directory
English
English
American Studies
Faculty
Directory
English
Technical Communication Graduate
Directory
Faculty
Anti-Oppression Committee
Faculty
English
Directory
American Studies
Directory
Faculty
English
placeholder image

Nikole Eyre

Senior Lecturer (she/her/hers)

(435) 919-1305

nikole.eyre@usu.edu

Directory
English
Faculty
Faculty
English
folklore
American Studies
Directory
Folklore Graduate
Academic Advisor
Lisa Gabbert

Lisa Gabbert

Associate Professor (she/her/hers)

(435) 797-2721

lisa.gabbert@usu.edu

Associate Dean
English
American Studies
Directory
College Democrats Advisor
Faculty
American Studies
Folklore Graduate
Faculty
English
Directory
English
Faculty
Directory
Directory
English Graduate
English
Faculty
Directory
English
American Studies
Faculty
American Studies
Directory
Anti-Oppression Committee
English Honors Advisor
English
Faculty
Folklore Graduate
Keri Holt

Keri Holt

Associate Professor (she/her/hers)

(435) 797-8946

kerin.holt@usu.edu

Faculty
English
Directory
Faculty
English
Directory
Directory
English
Department Head
Faculty
rs affiliated
American Studies
Faculty
English
Directory
Faculty
English Undergraduate Research Advisor
Directory
English Honors Advisor
English
English
Directory
Sink Hollow Advisor
Faculty
Faculty
Directory
English
Lianna Manibog

Lianna Manibog

Lecturer (she/her/hers)

lianna.manibog@usu.edu

Directory
English
Faculty
Brian McCuskey

Brian McCuskey

Associate Professor (he/him/his)

(435) 797-0262

brian.mccuskey@usu.edu

English
Directory
Faculty
Technical Communication Graduate
Digital Folklore Project
Folklore Graduate
American Studies
Directory
Faculty
English
Lynne McNeill

Lynne McNeill

Associate Professor (she/her/hers)

(435) 797-0264

lynne.s.mcneill@gmail.com

English
Directory
Faculty
Technical Communication Graduate
Directory
Faculty
English
English
Directory
Faculty
Faculty
Directory
English
American Studies
Directory
English
Faculty
Faculty
English
Directory
Voices of USU
English
Faculty
Directory
Folklore Graduate
Afsane Rezaei

Afsane Rezaei

Assistant Professor

a.rezaei@usu.edu

Directory
Faculty
English
Faculty
English
Directory
Faculty
The Bull Pen Advisor
English Graduate
Directory
Folklore Graduate
English
Directory
English Graduate
Faculty
English
rs affiliated
Folklore Graduate
English
Faculty
American Studies
Directory
Faculty
Directory
English
Cree Taylor

Cree Taylor

Lecturer (she/her/hers)

cree.taylor@usu.edu

Faculty
English
Directory
Folklore Graduate
Directory
Technical Communication Graduate
Faculty
Associate Dean
English
PhD Committee Chair
Faculty
Creative Writing Contest
Directory
English Graduate
Sink Hollow Advisor
English
Folklore Graduate
English
Directory
Faculty
Faculty
Directory
English
Directory
Faculty
English
Ehsan Estiri

Ehsan Estiri

Visiting Online Professor

ehsan.estiri@usu.edu

American Studies
English
Directory
Faculty
Adena Rivera-Dundas

Adena Rivera-Dundas

Assistant Professor (she/her/hers)

adena.rivera-dundas@usu.edu

Faculty
Directory
English

Adjunct Instructors

Adjunct
English
Directory
Directory
Adjunct
English
English
Adjunct
Directory
placeholder image

Ted Andra

Adjunct Instructor

ted-andra@usu.edu

English
Directory
Adjunct
Directory
Adjunct
English
Brian Cook

Brian Cook

Adjunct Instructor

brian.cook@usu.edu

Directory
English
Adjunct
English
Adjunct
Directory
Adjunct
English
Directory
Directory
English
Adjunct
Directory
Adjunct
English

Post Docs

Directory
Post doc
English
Post doc
English
Directory

Graduate Instructors

English
Directory
Graduate Instructor
English
Graduate Instructor
Directory
Graduate Instructor
English
Directory
Graduate Instructor
English
Directory
Directory
English
Graduate Instructor
Ryan Cheek

Ryan Cheek

Graduate Instructor

ryan.cheek@usu.edu

English
Graduate Instructor
Directory
English
Graduate Instructor
Directory
Gillian Coldesina

Gillian Coldesina

Graduate Instructor

Directory
Graduate Instructor
English
Emma Crisp

Emma Crisp

Graduate Instructor

emma.crisp@usu.edu

Directory
English
Graduate Instructor
English
Graduate Instructor
Directory
Graduate Instructor
English
Directory
Graduate Instructor
English
Directory
Mat Hala

Mat Hala

Graduate Instructor

mat.hala@usu.edu

English
Directory
Graduate Instructor
Mia Jensen

Mia Jensen

Graduate Instructor

mia.jensen@usu.edu

Directory
English
Graduate Instructor
Wesley Mathis

Wesley Mathis

Graduate Instructor

w.mathis@usu.edu

Directory
Graduate Instructor
English
English
Graduate Instructor
Directory
English
Graduate Instructor
Directory
English
Graduate Instructor
Directory
Graduate Instructor
English
Directory
Directory
Graduate Instructor
English
Directory
English
Graduate Instructor
English
Graduate Instructor
Directory
placeholder image

Kylie Smith

Graduate Instructor

kylie.smith@usu.edu

Graduate Instructor
Directory
English
Directory
English
Graduate Instructor
Graduate Instructor
English
Directory
Graduate Instructor
English
Directory
English
Directory
Graduate Instructor
Directory
Graduate Instructor
English

Administration

Administration Staff
English
Directory
English
Administration Staff
Directory
Directory
Administration Staff
English
Directory
English
Administration Staff