Anthropology Faculty Directory

Directory

Director
Directory
Faculty
Museum Studies
Museum of Anthropology
Anthropology
Molly Boeka Cannon
Anthropology
Professional Practice Assistant Professor | Director and Curator USU Museum of Anthropology and Spatial Data Collection, Analysis, and Visualization Lab
Molly Boeka Cannon

Molly Boeka Cannon

Professional Practice Assistant Professor | Director and Curator USU Museum of Anthropology and Spatial Data Collection, Analysis, and Visualization Lab

(435) 797-7545

molly.cannon@usu.edu

Directory
Graduate Studies
program director
Faculty
Anthropology
David Byers
Anthropology - Archaeology
Associate Professor, Director of Graduate Program
David Byers

David Byers

Associate Professor, Director of Graduate Program

(435) 797-1178

david.byers@usu.edu

Faculty
CANRI
Directory
Anthropology
Anna Cohen
Anthropology
Assistant Professor
Faculty
Directory
Anthropology
Richley Crapo
Anthropology
Professor (EMERITUS)
Richley Crapo

Richley Crapo

Professor (EMERITUS)

Faculty
Anthropology
rs affiliated
Associate Professor
Directory
Francois Dengah
Cultural Anthropology
Associate Professor
American Studies
Anthropology
Faculty
Directory
Department Head
Judson Finley
Anthropology-Archaeology
Department Head | Sociology and Anthropology
Judson Finley

Judson Finley

Department Head | Sociology and Anthropology

(435) 797-9621

judson.finley@usu.edu

Directory
Faculty
Anthropology
Jacob Freeman
Anthropology - Archaeology
Associate Professor - Program Director
Jacob Freeman

Jacob Freeman

Associate Professor - Program Director

(435) 797-5744

jacob.freeman@usu.edu

Faculty
Directory
Anthropology
rs affiliated
Bonnie Glass-Coffin
Cultural Anthropology
Professor, Director of Interfaith Leadership Certificate Program
Bonnie Glass-Coffin

Bonnie Glass-Coffin

Professor, Director of Interfaith Leadership Certificate Program

(435) 797-4064

bonnie.glasscoffin@usu.edu

Anthropology
Faculty
Directory
Patricia Lambert
Biological Anthropology
Professor
Directory
Faculty
Anthropology
David Lancy
Anthropology
Professor (EMERITUS)
David Lancy

David Lancy

Professor (EMERITUS)

david.lancy@usu.edu

Practicum Coordinator
Anthropology
faculty and staff
Directory
Faculty
Angela Montague
Assistant Professor of Professional Practice
Angela Montague

Angela Montague

Assistant Professor of Professional Practice

435-797-1277

angela.montague@usu.edu

Anthropology
Faculty
Directory
Tim Riley
Archaeology, Utah State University Eastern
Adjunct Professor and Curator of Archaeology, Prehistoric Museum
Tim Riley

Tim Riley

Adjunct Professor and Curator of Archaeology, Prehistoric Museum

(435) 613-5290

tim.riley@usu.edu

Directory
Anthropology
program director
Graduate Studies
Megan Sills
Anthropology
Staff Assistant III
Faculty
Directory
Anthropology
Steven R. Simms
Anthropology
Professor Emeritus
Faculty
Directory
Anthropology
Samantha Yaussy
Anthropology
Temporary Assistant Professor
Samantha Yaussy

Samantha Yaussy

Temporary Assistant Professor

samantha.yaussy@usu.edu

Faculty
Directory
Anthropology
Ellis Montague
Anthropology
Instructor