CHaSS Undergraduate Council - EPC Subcommittee

The CHaSS Undergraduate Council oversees the undergraduate curriculum for the college. Each department and program is represented. Questions about making changes to the curriculum for your unit, please contact the appropriate individual from the list below.  


Dawn Kirby (chair);
Cathy Bullock, Journalism & Communications;
Alex Dubovik, Aerospace Studies;
Michael Lyons, Political Science (college representative);
Marta Halczkiewicz, Languages, Philosophy, & Communication Studies;
Irene McInerney, CHaSS Advising Center;
Jon Kenworthy, Military Science;
Christy Glass, Sociology, Social Work & Anthropology;
James Sanders, History

Staff Support

Amanda Alleman, Dean's Office