CHaSS Dean's Office

Phone: 435-797-1195
Fax: 435-797-1092

Utah State University
0700 Old Main Hill
Logan, UT 84322-0700

Dean's Office Staff

John C. Allen

Dean

Old Main 338

john.allen@usu.edu

435-797-1195


Dawn Kirby

Senior Associate Dean

Old Main 338E

dawn.kirby@usu.edu
(435) 797-9856

Pat Lambert

Associate Dean,

Director of the Mountain West Center

Old Main 333

patricia.lambert@usu.edu

                           435-797-2603

Natalie Archibald Smoot

Executive Assistant to the Dean

Old Main 338C

natalie.archibald@usu.edu

435-797-2796

Amanda Alleman

Staff Assistant III

Old Main 338

amanda.alleman@usu.edu

435-797-0204

Sue McCormick

Budget Information Officer

Old Main 338

sue.mccormick@usu.edu

435-797-1200

Chris Okelberry

Senior Systems Administrator

Old Main 309

chris.okelberry@usu.edu

435-797-1308


Joe Kaili

Computer Technician III

Ray B. West 112

joe.kaili@usu.edu


Ken Andersen

Computer Technician II

Ray B. West 112
ken.andersen@usu.edu


David Christensen

Senior Director of Development

Old Main 338B

david.christensen@usu.edu

435-797-9619

Kristin Middaugh

Communications Director

Old Main 338D

kristin.middaugh@usu.edu

435-797-0267

Stay Connected

Liberalis

Student Opportunity Fund

Contact Your Chass Senator

Contact Your Chass Senator