CHaSS Dean's Office

Phone: 435-797-1195
Fax: 435-797-1092

Utah State University
0700 Old Main Hill
Logan, UT 84322-0700

Dean's Office Staff

John C. Allen

Dean

Old Main 338

john.allen@usu.edu

435-797-1195


Dawn Kirby

Senior Associate Dean

Old Main 338E

dawn.kirby@usu.edu
(435) 797-9856

Pat Lambert

Associate Dean,

Director of the Mountain West Center

Old Main 333

patricia.lambert@usu.edu

                              435-797-2603

Natalie Archibald Smoot

Executive Assistant to the Dean

Old Main 338C

natalie.archibald@usu.edu

435-797-2796

Jenn Hymas

Staff Assistant II

Old Main 338

jenn.hymas@usu.edu

435-797-5668

Chris Okelberry

Senior Systems Administrator

Old Main 309

chris.okelberry@usu.edu

435-797-1308


Joe Kaili

Computer Technician III

Ray B. West 112

joe.kaili@usu.edu


Ken Andersen

Computer Technician II

Ray B. West 112
ken.andersen@usu.edu


Barry Harris

Financial Officer

Old Main 335
barry.harris@usu.edu

435-797-1200

David Christensen

Senior Director of Development

Old Main 338B

david.christensen@usu.edu

435-797-9619

     Crystal Heroux

      Design Specialist

      Old Main 338D

      crystal.heroux@usu.edu

                                                                                                                                                           435-797-0267