CHaSS Dean's Office

Phone: 435-797-1195
Fax: 435-797-1092

Utah State University
0700 Old Main Hill
Logan, UT 84322-0700

Dean's Office Staff

John C. Allen

Dean

Old Main 338

john.allen@usu.edu

435-797-1195


Dawn Kirby

Senior Associate Dean

Old Main 338

dawn.kirby@usu.edu
(435) 797-9856


Natalie Archibald Smoot

Assistant to the Dean

Old Main 338

natalie.archibald@usu.edu

435-797-2796


Charlie Huenemann

Associate Dean

charlie.huenemann@usu.edu

435-797-0254


Pat Lambert

Associate Dean,

Director of the Mountain West Center

Old Main 333

patricia.lambert@usu.edu

435-797-2603


Sue McCormick

Budget Information Officer

Old Main 338

sue.mccormick@usu.edu

435-797-1200

Chris Okelberry

Senior Systems Administrator

Old Main 309

chris.okelberry@usu.edu

435-797-1308


Joe Kaili

Computer Technician III

Ray B. West 112

joe.kaili@usu.edu


Ken Andersen

Computer Technician II

University Reserve 118
ken.andersen@usu.edu


Craig Whyte

Director of Development

Old Main 338B

craig.whyte@usu.edu

435-797-8425

Amanda Alleman

Staff Assistant III

Old Main 338

amanda.alleman@usu.edu

435-797-0204

Stay Connected

Liberalis

Student Opportunity Fund

Contact Your Chass Senator

Contact Your Chass Senator