CHaSS Dean's Office

Phone: 435-797-1195
Fax: 435-797-1092

Utah State University
0700 Old Main Hill
Logan, UT 84322-0700

Dean's Office Staff

Joseph P. Ward

Dean

Old Main 338

joe.ward@usu.edu

435-797-1195


Evelyn Funda

Associate Dean for Graduate Studies

Old Main 333

evelyn.funda@usu.edu
435-797-3653

         

Eric Reither

Associate Dean for Research

Old Main 338E

eric.reither@usu.edu

435-797-1217

    

Matt Sanders

Associate Dean for Undergraduate Studies

Old Main 338B

matt.sanders@usu.edu

435-797-8409

            

Natalie Archibald Smoot

Executive Assistant to the Dean

Old Main 338C

natalie.archibald@usu.edu

435-797-2796

        

Lisa Finch

Staff Assistant III

Old Main 338

lisa.finch@usu.edu

435-797-0204

Jenn Hymas

Staff Assistant II

Old Main 338

jenn.hymas@usu.edu

435-797-5668

Chris Okelberry

Senior Systems Administrator

Old Main 309

chris.okelberry@usu.edu

435-797-1308

          

Joe Kaili

Computer Technician III

Ray B. West 112

joe.kaili@usu.edu


Ken Andersen

Computer Technician II

Ray B. West 112
ken.andersen@usu.edu


Barry Harris

Financial Officer

Old Main 335
barry.harris@usu.edu

435-797-1200

                   

Cecile Gilmer

Interim Executive Director of Development

Old Main 344

cecile.gilmer@usu.edu

435-770-8723 cell

                           

Janelle Hyatt

PR/Communications Specialist

Old Main 338F

 janelle.hyatt@usu.edu

435-797-0289    

          

     Crystal Heroux

      Design Specialist

      Old Main 338D

      crystal.heroux@usu.edu                                                          435-797-0267