Skip to main content

CHaSS Dean's Office

Phone: 435-797-1195
Fax: 435-797-1092

Dean's Office
Old Main 338
(435) 797-1195
Logan, UT 84322-0700

 

Dean's Office Staff

Joseph P. Ward

CHaSS Dean Joseph Ward

Dean
Old Main 338
joe.ward@usu.edu
435-797-1195

Eric Reither

Associate Dean
Research
Old Main 338E
eric.reither@usu.edu
435-797-1217

Evelyn Funda

Assoc. Dean Evelyn Funda

Associate Dean 
Graduate Studies, Mountain West Center for Regional Studies 
Old Main 333
evelyn.funda@usu.edu
(435) 797-3653

Matthew Sanders

Associate dean Matthew Sanders

Associate Dean
Undergraduate Studies
Old Main 338B
matthew.sanders@usu.edu
435-797-8409

Natalie Archibald Smoot

Dean's assistant Natalie Smoot

Executive Assistant to the Dean
Old Main 338C
natalie.archibald@usu.edu
435-797-2796

Justin Barton

Development officer Justin Barton

Development Officer
Old Main 331
Justin.barton@usu.edu
435-797-4473

Barry Harris

Financial Officer Barry Harris

Financial Officer
Old Main 335
barry.harris@usu.edu
435-797-1200

Janelle Hyatt

Janelle Hyatt, communications

Communications Coordinator
Old Main 338D
janelle.hyatt@usu.edu
435-797-0289

Jenn Hymas

Staff Assistant 
Old Main 338
jenn.hymas@usu.edu
435-797-5668

Lisa Finch

Lisa Finch, staff assistant

Staff Assistant 
Old Main 338
Lisa.finch@usu.edu
435-797-0204

Chris Okelberry

Senior Systems Administrator Chris Okelberry

Senior Systems Administrator
Old Main 309
chris.okelberry@usu.edu
435-797-1308

Ken Andersen

Ken Anderson, computer technician

Computer Technician
Ray B. West 112
ken.andersen@usu.edu

Joe Kaili

Joe Kaili, computer technician

Computer Technician
Ray B. West 112
Joe.kaili@usu.edu